Skip to main content

Adrian Sarbu, special excellence prize IAA-20 years. Moise Guran, Petre Barbu, Bartos and Smiley, among the awarded personalities


adrian sarbu (6)Adrian Sarbu was awarded the special IAA-20 years excellence prize, for its activity in media during the last 20 years.


During the same gala, awards also went to Moise Guran, Andi Moisescu, Petre Barbu, Smiley and Pavel Bartoş and Times New Roman’s team. Mihai Vartosu was awarded a special prize for his 20 year career.

The winners’ list:

• Excellence in general marketing: Mihai Bodeanu – Dacia Renault
• Excellence in specialized marketing: Cristina Micu – ING Bank
• Excellence in Public Relations: Claudiu Pandaru and Lucian Mandruta –
• Excelenţă in Social Responsibility: Lidia Solomon – Vodafone


• Excellence in Creativity: Mihai Gongu – GMP
• Excellence in PR: Monica Jitariuc – The Practice
• Excellence in communication management: Lorand Balint – Leo Burnett

Mass Media

• Excellence in TV informing and education: Andi Moisescu – Apropo TV and Moise Guran – TVR
• Excellence in non-TV informing and education: Petre Barbu – Forbes Romania
• Excellence in TV Entertainment: Smiley and Pavel Bartoş – ProTV
• Excellence in non-TV entertainment: Times New Romania team

Excellence for education in marketing and communication

• Afrodita Blasius – Bridge Communication
• Sorin Psatta – BBDO

Excellence for the Young Hope of the year – from IAA Young Professionals:
• Ioana Filip – McCann

Personality of the year in Romanian Marcomm
• Sorin Psatta – BBDO

Special Excellence awards for 20 years of IAA

• Hans Dewaele – Procter&Gamble
• Adrian Botan – McCann
• Adrian Sarbu

Translation provided by AdHugger

LIKE. Fiţi la curent cu ştirile şi pe contul de Facebook

Autor: Carmen Maria Andronache

Trimite un comentariu