Skip to main content

Must carry list: Digi 24 enters the list of stations free for retransmission and becomes mandatory for all cable providers


digi 24 (2)Digi 24, owned by RCS, will be distributed by all other cable companies, after CNA acknowledged the list of TVs free for retransmission.


Besides Digi 24, there are a few new stations on the list and some that returned on it, after being eliminated last year (this is the case of Mynele TV, Trinitas and Credo TV).

In present, there are free for retransmission 31 private TVs, according to the list approved by CNA.

Cable companies must operate the changes in maximum 30 days since the list is published on CNA’s website. The stations in the list are ordinated on audience and there were taken in consideration only those that declared themselves free for retransmission.

The must carry list includes:

  • Antena 1
  • Kanal D
  • Antena 3
  • Prima Tv
  • National Tv
  • Romania Tv
  • Realitatea Tv
  • B1 Tv
  • Antena Stars
  • Favorit Tv
  • Taraf Tv
  • Euforia Lifestyle Tv
  • Digi 24
  • Kiss Tv
  • Mynele Tv
  • GSP Tv
  • Trinitas Tv
  • U Tv
  • National 24 Plus
  • Music Channel
  • Look Tv
  • Neptun TV
  • Speranta Tv
  • Nasul Tv
  • H!t Music Channel
  • Transilvania L!VE
  • Tv H
  • Inedit Tv
  • Alfa Omega Tv
  • Credo Tv
  • Travel Mix

To those, on the must carry list are also the public stations TVR 1, TVR 2, TVR 3, TVR News and state TV’s regional studios, along with TV5.

Translation provided by AdHugger

LIKE. Fiţi la curent cu ştirile şi pe contul de Facebook

Autor: Carmen Maria Andronache

Trimite un comentariu